top of page

1 Year Reflection: It's Our Anniversary!


WOW! I cannot believe that is has officially been 1 YEAR since I first launched BEYOND!

This has been such an exciting and rewarding year that I could not be more proud of. When I first had the idea to start my own clothing line/website, I knew I had atleast one goal: Impact Someone. When I read or hear that someone has read one of my devotions and that it speaks to them, that is what makes everything worth it. Not only has BEYOND reached out to some of you, but it has also changed my life forever. Since I started this, I have grown as a person in various different ways, that I did not even imagine I could at first. Now, if the thought that I cannot do something comes into my head, I tell myself to #liveBEYOND the limits. If I am struggling with a situation, I tell myself to #goBEYOND, and if I have fear, I tell myself to #liveBEYOND the fear. Just those two words, can completely shift my entire mindset in a minute and I hope that is has done the same for you a time or two. When I write my devotions, I often find myself speaking to me as well. I learn new things as I write, just as I hope you do as you read.

Within this past year BEYOND launched FIVE different shirts, a baseball cap, and pocket journals to take with you for those necessary devotions! I would have never imagined in the beginning that BEYOND would grow to what it has, but now I only know that it will continue to grow.

I truly hope that in the past year, whether if you have been with BEYOND since its launch, or you have just started your journey with it, that you will be touched a time or two and that you will learn to never let any limit, any fear, or any expectation stop you from achieving the greatness that God has destined you to reach. I THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for the support and encouragement. I hope that you will continue to support me in the many years to come and that you will grow as we grow! There is always new things in the works, so stay tuned and do not forget to #goBEYOND in everything you set your mind to.

XOXO,

Carley

Instagram: @mybeyondshop

Facebook: @mybeyondshop

Facebook VIP Group: @mybeyondshop VIP

mybeyondshop@gmail.com

www.mybeyondshop.com


bottom of page