top of page

To the Person Who Feels like Giving Up:


I was you.

Trust me.

In fact, I've been in your shoes multiple times. I've felt like that I just could not do it anymore and I did not know how I was going to get our of this feeling of just being 'stuck'.

... This is when I changed my mindset, because MINDSET IS EVERYTHING.

It seems like such a simple thing, but our thoughts have a powerful impact over how we live our life. In the last blog post (which I know, this blog has been way delayed on being written), I talked about setting high goals for yourself. Well sometimes setting high goals comes with this feeling that I am talking about today, which is that you should just give up, but that is the exact opposite of what you should do.

Rather than sitting around thinking that you will never get out of this rut, TAKE ACTION and CHANGE YOUR MINDSET. Instead of thinking, "I will never be able to reach this goal I have", start thinking to yourself, "I am going to do everything I can to reach my goal and I am not going to stop even once I do reach it"... be #limitless! If you work towards your goal without giving up, you will reach it.

It can be hard to picture this at times, trust me, I've done this countless times, but you must remember that large goals are only met by the people who do not give up and believe in their vision. If it was easy, than everyone would be successful and these goals would not seem so big anymore.

Will it be hard? Absolutely.

Will it be worth it? Without a doubt.

You must put yourself in a mindset that your goals are possible, but only if you put in the work. No one else might not believe in you, but guess what? it doesn't matter, because I can guarantee that God believes in you. Stop making excuses and get it done! Instead of saying, "I don't have time to do it", start saying, "this is not a priority to me" and see how hard that hits you in the face.

Whether your goals be big or small, I'm here to tell you that it is possible and to not give up. Fix your mindset and change your outlook... your time is coming.

Acts 1:7 He said to them: “It is not for you to know the times or dates the Father has set by his own authority.

Instagram: @mybeyondshop

Facebook: @mybeyondshop

Facebook Group: @MyBeyondshopVIP

mybeyondshop@gmail.com

www.mybeyondshop.com

XOXO,

Carley


bottom of page